By default your relocation page contains text similar to:
 Are you relocating to the [cityname] area? 

This text is removed once you edit the content of the relocation page. Therefore, to remove this text, do the following:

  1. Login to your website admin.

  2. Click Website Content.

  3. From the Default Pages drop down menu, select Relocation Page (if you renamed it, then it may be displayed under the new name).

  4. Click Edit.

  5. Edit the content if desired.

  6. Click Save Changes.

  7. Check your Relocation page on your website, the text will now be gone.

Did this answer your question?